Ways to Stay Cool While Tent Camping in the Summer | Battery Powered Fans Test/Review

O2COOL Portable Fan with AC Adapter | Dual Power Source, Battery or AC Adapter | Up to 40 Hrs Battery Life | 10-Inch https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ATSHMIQ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_hGNpBb4VKT5ZK

Image Portable LED Camping Lantern… https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016HM7QRE?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

Instagram @roofless_garage

10 Comments

  1. Ashley B on September 16, 2019 at 7:44 pm

    I love that O2Cool Fan, I bought it a couple years ago for summer camping in the Pine Barrens and it works very well. Only downside is the amount of batteries it takes, but totally worth it!

  2. Blindly Going on September 16, 2019 at 7:50 pm

    Stick to the video. Most of the world is not in the US so we don’t really care about July 4.

  3. tim N michele Davis on September 16, 2019 at 7:54 pm

    Nice review we really prefer this one as we can run it off our accessories battery https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0000AY2Z6/?coliid=I2G63498AEQZXR&colid=3SKYJBP0IHTFR&psc=0&ref_=lv_ov_lig_dp_it

  4. Brian Roak on September 16, 2019 at 7:56 pm

    I got the image fan to work as a fan to pull air down from the air in the tent, and was going to use a box fan to push it out. have you tried to set up like that? first year with a tent instead of a pop up with a/c.

  5. Justin mark on September 16, 2019 at 8:04 pm

    i recommend this tent fan: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07RXSD2PT

  6. Marty Van Blair on September 16, 2019 at 8:05 pm

    That’s cool but you’re flag is displayed backwards. Stars go to the left when hung this way. Just a thought.

  7. Monique Edmond Dubois on September 16, 2019 at 8:06 pm

    Thank you. This is my first time going camping with my boys.

  8. Wicked Overland on September 16, 2019 at 8:06 pm

    Nice to see other fireman out doing the “overland”! Good stuff so far been watching a lot of your past stuff! Keep it real keep it raw!

  9. Dao Phong on September 16, 2019 at 8:16 pm

    Thank you so much for this review! I recently bought a ten inch o2 battery powered fan for burning man but didn’t know the power for it. Glad I found you!

  10. Rottingboards on September 16, 2019 at 8:21 pm

    Perfect review. I was looking at buying these two fans for a tent. I like the flag movement review. Thanks!

Leave a Comment